Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Just Another Day in the Life of a Socially Awkward Teen...

Wankaroo (Inside joke. Nickname for a friend and fellow blogger.) and I decided to Skype my buddy Fred (from the previous post). We then proceed to laugh at inside jokes, play with silly string, and laugh hysterically at how weird we are. We're the raondomest (that's not a word..) people.. possibly ever. And I think we creeped him out. Woops. I still feel bad, Fred (if you read this, and figure out who you are...)

Today was just another good day in my life.. I seem to be having quite a few of those... (:

Thanks for reading... there's a continuation to come later.. I just didn't want to make a HUGE post, so you could pick and choose what you decide to read.(;

xoxo,
Marjean.♥

No comments:

Post a Comment